Acasă » About us » Team

Team

Claudia Popa – claudia@creart.ro
Liliana Dima – liliana@creart.ro

Chef Florentina Oanceaisabela@creart.ro
Mona Abrudan – Consilier – mona@creart.ro
Ramona Negoi – Consilier – ramona@creart.ro
Marina Radu – Consilier – marina@creart.ro
Eduard Molnar – Consilier – eduard@creart.ro
Diana Preda – Consilier juridic – juridic@creart.ro
Mădălina Iacob – Consilier – madalina@creart.ro
Amelia Dondera – Consilier juridic – amelia@creart.ro  
Eugenia Pascaliu – Muncitor calificat – eugenia@creart.ro
Cristina Banciu –Inspector de specialitate – cristina@creart.ro
Elena Neagu – Inspector de specialitate –elena@creart.ro
Maria Sarafu – Referent – maria@creart.ro

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter


I agree to receive newsletters from creart.

Who loves us



Read also:

GreenSounds Festival

Update: Aparitia Bucharest GreenSounds Festival in Jurnalul si Libertatea:       Jaya the Cat, Subcarpați, Alexandrina, Boogie Belgique, URMA,...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Total time: 1558673444.2127 s