Acasă » Despre noi » Echipa

Echipa

Popa Nicoleta Claudia – claudia.popa@creart.ro

Măndilă Liliana – liliana.mandila@creart.ro

Nicolae Marius – marius.nicolae@creart.ro

Calofeteanu Diana Maria – Consilier – diana.calofeteanu@creart.ro

Tudor Ana Maria – Consilier – ana.tudor@creart.ro

Vîrlan Florica – Auditor – florica.virlan@creart.ro

Mirea Maria – Auditor – maria.mirea@creart.ro

Stoica Mihaela Emilia – Șef serviciu – ema.stoica@creart.ro

Matei Elena – Consilier – elena.matei@creart.ro

Tîrziu Diana – Consilier – diana.tirziu@creart.ro

Dumitru Miruna – Șef serviciu – miruna.dumitru@creart.ro

Filip Ramona – Consilier – ramona.filip@creart.ro

Abrudan Mona – Consilier – mona.abrudan@creart.ro

Vîrlan Ana Maria – Consilier – ana.virlan@creart.ro

Sultana – Cipariu Ana – Daniela – Consilier – ana.sultana@creart.ro

Bucur Floare Maria – Consilier – maria.bucur@creart.ro

Aciu Ion – Consilier ion.aciu@creart.ro

Cornișteanu Irina Halina – Consilier (detașare) – irina.cornisteanu@creart.ro

Neagu Iuliana – Referent – iuliana.neagu@creart.ro

Preda Diana Emanuela – Consilier juridic – diana.preda@creart.ro

Slevoacă Paul Cristian – Consilier juridic – cristi.slevoaca@creart.ro

Iacob Mădălina Gabriela – Consilier – madalina.iacob@creart.ro

Dumitrache Ioana Andreea – Consilier – andreea.dumitrache@creart.ro

Slevoacă Iuliana Daniela – Consilier – iuliana.slevoaca@creart.ro

Oancea Florentina Isabela – Șef serviciu – isabela.oancea@creart.ro

Stoica Ionel – Consilier – ionel.stoica@creart.ro

Zamfir Victor Bogdan – Consilier – victor.zamfir@creart.ro

Ștefanache Elena Grațiela – Consilier – gratiela.stefanache@creart.ro

Ciupală – Călin Cerasela – Consilier – cerasela.calin@creart.ro

Bîrsan Radu – Consilier – radu.birsan@creart.ro

Cercel Melania Georgiana – Consilier – melania.cercel@creart.ro

Popa Sorana Manuela – Șef serviciu – sorana.popa@creart.ro

Olteanu Simona Florina – Inspector de specialitate – simona.olteanu@creart.ro

Ghimiși Oana Mihaela – Inspector de specialitate – oana.ghimisi@creart.ro

Cristea Rita – Inspector de specialitate – rita.cristea@creart.ro

Sarafu Maria – Referent – maria.sarafu@creart.ro

Pascu Alexandra – Inspector de specialitate – alexandra.pascu@creart.ro

Vasilescu Marina – Consilier – marina.vasilescu@creart.ro

Cincă Iasmina Andreea Antonia – Inspector de specialitate – iasmina.cinca@creart.ro

Caval Costel Liviu – Magaziner – liviu.caval@creart.ro

Tănase Gheorghe – Șofer – gheorghe.tanase@creart.ro

Pascaliu Fridrica Eugenia – Muncitor calificat – eugenia.pascaliu@creart.ro

Burea Costin – Muncitor calificat – costin.burea@creart.ro


Cine ne iubește



Citește și

Subscribe to our newsletter

* = required field
creart
Total time: 1718325806.0535 s