Acasă » Despre noi » Echipa

Echipa


Nicoleta – Claudia Popa – claudia@creart.ro

Liliana Măndilă – liliana@creart.ro

Şef Serviciu – Mihaela Stoica – ema@creart.ro

Florentina Oancea – Coordonator Producție – isabela@creart.ro
Mona Abrudan – Consilier – mona@creart.ro
Ramona Negoi – Consilier – ramona@creart.ro
Marina Vasilescu – Consilier – marina@creart.ro

Diana Preda – Consilier juridic – juridic@creart.ro
Mădălina Iacob – Consilier – madalina@creart.ro
Amelia Dondera – Consilier juridic – amelia@creart.ro  
Eugenia Pascaliu – Muncitor calificat – eugenia@creart.ro
Cristina Banciu –Inspector de specialitate – cristina@creart.ro
Elena Neagu – Inspector de specialitate –elena@creart.ro
Maria Sarafu – Referent – maria@creart.ro

 

Abonare la Newsletter


Cine ne iubește



Citește și:

Total time: 0.64984107017517 s